Home / Daily Worship webcasts

Daily Worship webcasts


Whilst the Cathedral remains closed there are sadly no services taking place live, however we are still able to invite you to join us in worship during this time. Every day, with the exception of Saturdays, we shall be posting a series of pre-recorded services of Choral Evensong online for you to enjoy from the safety of your own homes as well as a service of Choral Matins on Sunday mornings.

The music is taken from the ever growing archive of recordings of the Cathedral Choir, the spoken portions of the service have been recorded remotely by members of the Chapter, staff and the extended Cathedral family.

We hope that these services will bring you some comfort during these troubling times and that we will soon be able to welcome you in person to the Cathedral.

Sunday 28th June

Choral Matins

Friday 26th June

Choral Evensong

Thursday 25th June

Choral Evensong

Wednesday 24th June

Choral Evensong

Tuesday 23rd June

Choral Evensong

Monday 22nd June

Choral Evensong

Sunday 21st June

Choral Matins

Click here for an Order of Service

Choral Evensong

Click here for an Order of Service

Friday 19th June

Choral Evensong

Thursday 18th June

Choral Evensong

Wednesday 17th June

Choral Evensong

Tuesday 16th June

Choral Evensong

Monday 15th June

Choral Evensong

Sunday 14th June

Choral Matins

Click here for an Order of Service

Choral Evensong

Click here for an Order of Service

Seirbhís na Nóna
Evening Prayer in Irish

Friday 12th June

Choral Evensong

Corpus Christi

Choral Evensong

Wednesday 10th June

Choral Evensong

Tuesday 9th June

Choral Evensong

Monday 8th June

Choral Evensong

Trinity Sunday

Choral Matins

Click here for an Order of Service

Choral Evensong

Click here for an Order of Service

Friday 5th June

Choral Evensong

Thursday 4th June

Choral Evensong

Wednesday 3rd June

Choral Evensong

Tuesday 2nd June

Choral Evensong

Monday 1st June

Choral Evensong