Home / Old Learn / Our Community / Cathedral Board

Cathedral Board


The Dean                           The Very Revd W. W. Morton

The Precentor                    The Revd P. R. Campion

The Chancellor                  The Very Revd N. J. Sloane

The Treasurer                   The Ven D.A. Pierpoint

The Dean’s Vicar               The Revd C.W. Mullen

The Succentor                    The Revd D.W. Oxley

The Revd J.D.M. Clarke, Prebendary of Tipper

The Revd B.M McKay, O Carm Prebendary of Clondalkin

The Revd J.K. McWhirter, Prebendary of Taney

The Revd P.I. Arbuthnot, Prebendary of Castleknock

Revd N. Halford,  (R.C.B.)


Mr. B. Dobson

Mr A. J. Fenton

Mr G. A. Good

Mr A. G. Graham

The Hon. R. M.B. Guinness

Mr D.R. Johnson

Ms G.C. Neill

Ms. H. Prentice (R.C.B.)

Mrs S.E. Ruttle

Mr D.W. Seymour

Dr M.J.T. Webb