Home / Learn / Our Community / Cathedral Board

Cathedral Board


The Dean                           The Very Revd W. W. Morton

The Precentor                    The Revd P. R. Campion

The Chancellor                  The Very Revd N. J. Sloane

The Treasurer                    The Revd A.H.N. McKinley

The Dean’s Vicar               The Revd C.W. Mullen

The Succentor                    The Revd D.W. Oxley

The Revd J.P.O. Barry, Prebendary of St Audoen’s

The Revd J.D.M. Clarke, Prebendary of Tipper

The Revd M.D. Gardner, Prebendary of Maynooth

The Revd R. Warren, Prebendary of Tipperkevin

The Ven D.A. Pierpoint (R.C.B.)


Mr. B. Dobson

Mr A. J. Fenton

Mr G. A. Good

Mr A. G. Graham

The Hon. R. M.B. Guinness

Mr D.R. Johnson

Ms G.C. Neill

Ms. H. Prentice (R.C.B.)

Mrs S.E. Ruttle

Mr D.W. Seymour

Dr M.J.T. Webb