Home / Summer Worship Webcasts

Summer Worship Webcasts


Normally over the summer we would be welcoming visiting choirs from across the globe to lead us in our worship. Sadly this year that isn’t possible so in its place we have compiled a series of webcasts of Choral Evensongs for Sundays and Holy Days during July and August which include music recorded by the Cathedral Choir over the last term and readings and prayers led by the Dean’s vicar.

We look forward to being able to welcome you all back to Saint Patrick’s Cathedral to worship with us in person in September.

Sunday 11 July

Trinity VI

Thursday 22 July

St Mary Magdalene

Sunday 25 July

St James the Apostle

Sunday 1 August

Trinity IX

Friday 6 August

The Transfiguration

Sunday 8 August

Trinity X

Sunday 15 August

Trinity XI

Sunday 22 August

Trinity XII

Tuesday 24 August

Saint Bartholomew

Sunday 29 August

Trinity XIII