All events at Saint Patrick's for the date selected are listed below.

You can view what's on at the cathedral at a particular time by using the calendar to the right. Either click on one date or view a range of dates by selecting a start and an end date and then click on 'Find Event'. If you are interested in a particular type of event, you can filter your search by choosing an option from the drop down list first.

Key

  Daily Services   Visiting Choirs   Lunchtime Recitals
  Evening Concerts & Events   Other  
Saturday 20 December 2014
Said Eucharist 11:05
Sunday 21 December 2014
Said Eucharist 09:15
Choral Eucharist 11:15
Nine Lessons and Carols 15:15
Monday 22 December 2014
Choral Evensong 17:30
Tuesday 23 December 2014
Choral Evensong 17:30
Wednesday 24 December 2014
Nine Lessons and Carols 16:00
Thursday 25 December 2014
Said Eucharist 09:15
Festal Eucharist 11:15
Saturday 27 December 2014
Said Eucharist 11:05
Sunday 28 December 2014
Said Eucharist 09:15
Said Eucharist 11:15
Evening Prayer 15:15
Monday 29 December 2014
Evening Prayer 17:30
Tuesday 30 December 2014
Evening Prayer 17:30
Wednesday 31 December 2014
Evening Prayer 17:30

Events

Download this month's daily services scheduleView our services hereA part of our daily life since 1432Become a friend or make a simple donationBuy Visitor Tickets. Book in advance and make great savings on the daySouvenirs, CDs, Book and TicketsJoin us on FacebookJoin us on twitter