All events at Saint Patrick's for the date selected are listed below.

You can view what's on at the cathedral at a particular time by using the calendar to the right. Either click on one date or view a range of dates by selecting a start and an end date and then click on 'Find Event'. If you are interested in a particular type of event, you can filter your search by choosing an option from the drop down list first.

Key

  Daily Services   Visiting Choirs   Lunchtime Recitals
  Evening Concerts & Events   Other  
Wednesday 4 March 2015
Choral Evensong 17:30
Thursday 5 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Friday 6 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Choral Evensong 17:30
Saturday 7 March 2015
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 15:15
Sunday 8 March 2015
Said Eucharist 09:15
Monday 9 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 17:30
Tuesday 10 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Wednesday 11 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 17:30
Thursday 12 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Friday 13 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Choral Evensong 17:30
Saturday 14 March 2015
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 15:15
Sunday 15 March 2015
Said Eucharist 09:15
Monday 16 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 17:30
Tuesday 17 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Wednesday 18 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 17:30
Thursday 19 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Friday 20 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Choral Evensong 17:30
Saturday 21 March 2015
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 15:15
Sunday 22 March 2015
Said Eucharist 09:15
Monday 23 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 17:30
Tuesday 24 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Wednesday 25 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 17:30
Thursday 26 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Friday 27 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30
Choral Evensong 17:30
Saturday 28 March 2015
Said Eucharist 11:05
Monday 30 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Said Eucharist 11:05
Choral Evensong 17:30
Tuesday 31 March 2015
Sung Matins 09:00
Choral Evensong 17:30

Events

Download this month's daily services scheduleView our services hereA part of our daily life since 1432Become a friend or make a simple donationBuy Visitor Tickets. Book in advance and make great savings on the daySouvenirs, CDs, Book and TicketsJoin us on FacebookJoin us on twitter